Dermessence

The first bio-natural anti-glycation dietary supplement available on the market!

Dermessence is a unique product, exclusive to Soins Aster, the result of research by a team of specialists under the direction of Dr. Sergi Rollan. It has been designed to help the skin retain all its firmness and suppleness, as well as actively and effectively fighting against premature aging.

How does it do this? The fermented plant extracts act on skin glycation, preventing up to 70% of this phenomenon. Glycation of the skin consists of “rigidifying” of skin proteins, which leads to loss of suppleness and the appearance of wrinkles. It is an entirely natural phenomenon, but is intensified by our current lifestyle with its load of stress, poor diet, etc.

Its composition: plant extracts fermented according to a unique patented technology called  KefitechTM. The plants selected are well known for their beneficial action, and include fenugreek, black tea, turmeric, ginger, lavender and plantain. These plants act in such a way as to supply beneficial nutrients, such as antioxidants, enzymes and vitamins. They meet important requirements for the maintenance of health and prevention of premature aging of the skin.

Whether employed as a cure or a means of prevention, regular use of Dermessence:

  • Contributes to improving the skin’s elasticity
  • Stimulates collagen
  • Protects the skin from free radicals

Dermessence

Le 1er complément alimentaire bionaturel anti-glycation disponible sur le marché !

Dermessence est un produit unique, exclusif à Soins Aster, issu des recherches d’une équipe de spécialistes dirigée par le Dr. Sergi Rollan. Il a été conçu pour aider la peau à conserver toute sa fermeté, sa souplesse et lutter activement et efficacement contre le vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

Comment ? Les extraits de plantes fermentées agissent sur la glycation de la peau et préviennent jusqu’à 70 % de ce phénomène. La glycation de la peau consiste en la « rigidification » des protéines de la peau, ce qui entraîne la perte de souplesse et l’apparition des rides. Il s’agit d’un phénomène naturel, mais intensifié par notre mode de vie actuel caractérisé par le stress, la mauvaise alimentation, etc.

Sa composition : des extraits de plantes fermentées, grâce à une technologie unique et brevetée,  Kefitech TM . Les plantes sélectionnées sont reconnues pour leurs actions bienfaisantes, dont le fenugrec, le thé noir, le curcuma, le gingembre, la lavande et le plantain. Ces plantes agissent pour fournir des nutriments bienfaisants, tels que des antioxydants, des enzymes et des vitamines. Elles comblent des besoins importants pour le maintien de la santé et la prévention du vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

Que ce soit en cure ou de façon préventive, l’utilisation régulière de Dermessence  :

  • Contribue à améliorer l’élasticité de la peau
  • Stimule le collagène
  • Protège la peau des radicaux libres